From The Other Side

Fall shows merged into Christmas and Christmas merged into prep for 2 big church conventions in February. Now I write from the other side of this run. I have committed myself to making website improvements this year, especially to the galleries featuring my Christian symbol jewelry. Today marks one week after my last big show and I am happy to report the website is already seeing many improvements as I rephotograph most all of my silver symbol jewelry. Stay tuned as I share this body of work in a new light.

To view the web gallery click the image below.

Christian Symbol Jewelry

Web gallery snapshot of my "From The Heart Line" Christian Symbol Jewelry

Leave a Reply

